SSTF only

Secondary Schools' Track & Field 

Welcome to SSTF

Trinbago Schools' Relay 2024


My Example
Feb 20-21, 2024 National Championships Hasely Crawford Stadium
Feb 7-8, 2024 Stewart/Quow/Baptiste Tobago Regionals Dwight Yorke Stadium
Feb 1, 2024 QRC, Bishop Anstey clinch track and field titles
Jan 30-31, Feb 1, 2024 Walcott/Lendore/Ahye North Regionals Hasely Crawford Stadium
Jan 25, 2024 Omari Brown, Akira Malaver, Chinapoo brothers dominate South/Central Regionals Day 2
Jan 25, 2024 Trio race to Carifta standards at Schools South Central Regionals
Jan 24-25, 2024 Richards/Cedeno/Borel South Central Regionals Hasely Crawford Stadium
Jan 19, 2024 Bishop Anstey, QRC cop Relay Festival titles
Jan 16, 2024 Trinbago Shools' Relay 2024 Hasely Crawford Stadium
Nov 26, 2023 5K Trinidad Arima
Nov 14, 2023 5K Tobago Bacolet
Oct 18, 2023 Cross Run Tobago Mt Irvine
Oct 15, 2023 Cross Run Trinidad Point Fortin
Oct 5, 2023 President Brewster on the Morning Show CNC3
Sept 28, 2023 Tobago hosts Secondary Schools Cross-Country Race
Mar 3, 2023 2023 National Championships Results
Mar 3, 2023 2023 Proposed Carifta Standards
Feb 20, 2023 2023 Relay Festival
Feb 18, 2023 2023 Regional Championships Results & Photos
Nov 23, 2022 Cross Run Tobago Results
Sept 25, 2022 2022 Cross Country Results.
Aug 30, 2022 2022-2023 Season Launch
Aug 30, 2022 SSTF's Hall of Fame
Aug 30, 2022SSTF Rebranding
The Trinidad and Tobago Secondary Schools Track and Field Association (TTSSTFA) has been rebranded to Secondary Schools Track and Field (SSTF) at our Season Launch on Tuesday August 30th at the Central Bank Auditorium.
Read more here

   Full Meet Results: Clickhere

Final School Placings: Clickhere

SSTF National Championships, Hasely Crawford Stadium. 20 & 21 February 2024



Michal Paul - St Mary's College


Shezlon George - Roxborough Secondary


Darius Moore - Roxborough Secondary

Partners & Sponsors

The National Gas Company of Trinidad and Tobago, Ministry of Sport and Community Development Trinidad and Tobago, The Sport Company of Trinidad and Tobago,  Ministry of Education, Blue Waters

Top Female School: Roxborough Secondary

  Top Male School: Roxborough Secondary

Top School



1st QRC (168 points)

2nd Roxborough Secondary (146 points) 

3rd El Dorado East (102 points) 

1st Bishop Anstey High School (136 points) 

2nd Roxborough Secondary​ (96 points)

3rd Barrouallie Secondary, St Lucia  (72 points)

“Stepping Into a Golden Future”

Top  Three Schools



1st Roxborough Secondary  

2nd QRC 

3rd Signal Hill Secondary 

1st Roxborough Secondary​ 

2nd Scarborough Secondary 

3rd Signal Hill Secondary

Athlete of the Year



Michal Paul - St Mary's College 

Peyton Winter – San Juan South Secondary 

Age Group Champions

Victor and Victrix Ludorun



Shezlon George - Roxborough Secondary

Michal Paul - St Mary's College   

Xiah Tobias - Scarborough Secondary

Peyton Winter - San Juan South Secondary 

Tenique Vincent - Bishop Anstey High School  

La Queen Welch  -  Tunapuna Secondary


La Queen Welch - Tunapuna Secondary
Xiah Tobias - Scarborough Secondary 

Peyton Winter - San Juan Secondary
Tenique Vincent - Bishop Anstey High School

Natalia Eastman - Roxborough Secondary